And finally

I think what bugs me most about the last two posts is that I was not really saying what I wanted to.  I think I wanted say it but it ended up coming out in a sort of ‘flowery’ language that a few helpful and honest individuals in the recent past have brought to my attention.  I think it is a sort of default expression when I don’t really know what I am talking about.  I was more than a little horrified when I realized how deep this sort of language went in how I expressed things about life.  Hopefully some helpful rooting going on here.

Leave a Reply

